housing priority group

Nisanda Albaugh, community member

Sue Ballou, PAFC Executive Director

Sue Beck-Ferkiss, Fort Collins Office of Sustainability

Sam Betters, Loveland Housing Authority

Michele Christensen, Fort Collins Housing Catalyst

Brain Dunbar, Institute for the Built Environment

Katy Mason, Larimer County Office on Aging

Greg Miedema, Northern Colorado Home Builders

Mary Alice Murphy, Center for Hope

Yvonne Myers, Columbine Health Systems

Sarah Schilz, Fort Collins Senior Advisory Board

Denise Selders, Department of Local Affairs (DOLA)

Bill Swalling, Waters Edge Development